Our team of commissioners is responsible for overseeing our activities.

Windsor Utilities Commission 

Commissioners: Kieran McKenzie (Chair), BA 
 Councillor, City of Windsor, Ward 9 
 Egidio Sovran (Vice-Chair), MBA, CPA, CA 
Owner, E L Sovran Professional Corp. Associate, Grant Thornton 

Onorio Colucci, CPA

Retired CAO, City of Windsor

 Robert Feldmann, MBA
Retired Energy Sales and Marketing Executive 
 Gary Kaschak  
 Councillor, City of Windsor, Ward 8 
 Jim Morrison, PFP 
 Councillor, City of Windsor, Ward 10 
 Ed Sleiman  
 Councillor, City of Windsor, Ward 5 
 Mario Sonego, P.Eng. 
 Retired City Engineer, City of Windsor 
 President, Sonego Management Inc.